HPCS Therapists

Search:
National:  AL  AZ  AR  CA  CO  CT  DE  FL  GA  IL  IN  KS  KY  ME  MA  MI  MN  MO  MT  NE  NV  NH NJ  NM  NY  NC  OH  OR  PA  RI  SC  TN  TX  VA  WA  WI
International:  Canada   South Korea

Alabama

Ellen C. Davis, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2006
ellen.conner@att.net

Arizona

Jann W. Goodman, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
bldrmoun@aol.com
Nancy H. McGibbon, MS, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
nhmcgibbon@gmail.com
Jane M. Pylman, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
jane@live.com
Kristen D. Revis, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
4Krevis@gmail.com

Arkansas

Emily Hoskinds, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
hoskindspt@gmail.com

California

Debra L. Alvarado, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
5andpt2778@yahoo.com
Joann Benjamin, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
jbenjamin@theAHAinc.com
Susan E. Conroy, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
susaneconroy@gmail.com
Marcia A. Cushman-Perkins, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
MCushman@stablehands.org
Trudy Epstein, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
trudy.zee@gmail.com
Julie M. Freschi, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
InstridePT@gmail.com
Tineke D. Jacobsen, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Tinekejacobsen@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer J. Nuckton, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2009
Jennuckton@comcast.net
Janelle L. Robinson, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
ridetherapist@gmail.com
Jillian Stewart, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Christine M. Swan, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2010
chris@nceft.org

Canada

Philippa Hodge, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
pipandjo@interchange.ubc.ca

Colorado

George Applegate, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Amanda Kute, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
Delizzar@yahoo.com
Aimee E. Wilson, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2015
AimeeWilson123@gmail.com
Robyn Wyzinski, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
RobynWyzinski@gmail.com

Connecticut

Lois J. Brockmann, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
HorseyPT@aol.com
Tami Scotto, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2008
tbscotto@sbcglobal.net

Delaware

Lauren L. Janusz, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
Lauren.Janusz@yahoo.com

Florida

Cari Barraclough, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
caribarra@live.com
C. Jane Burrows, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2010
Patricia M. Coates, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
TurningPtTherapy@bellsouth.net
Eileen C. Davies, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2008
physio-power@yahoo.com
Linda A. Frease, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
lafrease@verizon.net
Carol A. Huegel, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
hippopt@aol.com

Georgia

Claudia Morin, MHE, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
CMORIN515@aol.com
Bethany L. Nugent, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2001
blnugent@bellsouth.net

Illinois

Ellen J. Bonine, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
jeanni@heightenedpotential.com
Sherri K. Butler, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Sherrikb5@aol.com
Glen S. Cotton, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
GlenCotton.OT@gmail.com

Indiana

Lesley L. Lautenschlager, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
lesleylot@sbcglobal.net

Kansas

Christine L. Tholen, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
cdevinetholen@yahoo.com

Kentucky

Lisa S. Harris, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2004
lharris@qx.net
Shelby C. St. John, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2012
Shelbystj@gmail.com
Kathryn S. Splinter-Watkins, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
triadfarms@aol.com

Maine

Susan E. Grant, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
SGrant@carlisleacademymaine.com

Massachusetts

Laurel J. Welch, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2003
ljwelch4@hotmail.com
Monica P. Wu, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2010
Reinbowtherapy@yahoo.com

Michigan

Rebecca K. Cook, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
treatment@rightsteptherapy.com
Bonnie L. Depue, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Bonnieandchum@gmail.com
Beth L. Macauley, SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 2005
Blm9@calvin.edu
Lasandra G. Schwarze, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
hisplace2485062061@gmail.com
Megan A. Sellenraad-Hamelin, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Megan.Hamelin@gmail.com
Deborah J. Silkwood-Sherer, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
Silkw1d@cmich.edu

Minnesota

Tara Haj, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2015
Pttara07@gmail.com
Janet D. Weisberg, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2012

Missouri

Anne E. Cochran, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
jatac@swbell.net
Holly S. Franer, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
HFraner@THSTL.org
Danielle M. Shiverick, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
DanielleEckert@gmail.com

Montana

Karna K. Johnson, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
KJTimes2@charter.net

Nebraska

Allison E. Harrison, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
Allisonpt@gmail.com
Edith M. Godden, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Edyegodden@gmail.com

Nevada

Erin R. Vaillencourt, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Erin@Newlighttherapyllc.com

New Hampshire

Melanie S. Greenwood, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
Melanie@PT4Kids.org
Francisca King, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Janet C. Smaldone, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013

New Jersey

Melanie Dominko-Richards, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Sara G. Goodstone, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2011
Sara_gruenwald@yahoo.com
Susan C. Liebross, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Iliebross@hotmail.com
Susan R. Rehr, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
susierehr@gmail.com
Gina M. Taylor, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2009
Eponatherapy@gmail.com

New Mexico

Deborah D. Atchley, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Dee@AtchleyNewMexico.com
Michelle P. DeCanditis, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
MDHPOT@gmail.com
Ruth Dismuke-Blakely, MS/CCC-SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
skylinetherapy@aol.com
Neita A. Miller, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Neitaanne@aol.com
Nancy J. Rawcliffe, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2009
Nancy.Rawcliffe@gmail.com
Jolynn S. West, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Nmjo@msn.com
Kristen S. Wiese, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Kidsbridge@gmail.com

New York

Meredith S. Bazaar, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
mer@msbtherapy.com
Eileen P. Booth, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
Epc236@mac.com
Elizabeth B. Chauvot, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
lizchauvot@gmail.com
Bonnie D. Cunningham, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
bdc1m@aol.com
Melissa J. Jarzynski, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
mjjarzynski@gmail.com
Catherine H. Lamando, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Nipperknolls@yahoo.com
Paula McGuffey, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
Newman0250@yahoo.com
Tina M. Rocco, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
info@speechinmotion.com
MaryEllen Terpstra, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017

North Carolina

Kelly L. Coney Pacious, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
kellyconey@gmail.com
Dawn M. Hancock, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
DawnHancock411@yahoo.com

Ohio

Margie Benge, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2010
Triangletherapy@woh.rr.com
Renee L. Casady, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2001
renee.casady@yahoo.com
Stacey O. Creps, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Creps.stacey@yahoo.com

Oregon

Laurie L. Schick, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
Landjschick1@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Ellen A. Erdman, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2008
eerdmanpt@gmail.com
Mary E. Mucheno, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Mary.musheno@gmail.com
Sarah Terry, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017

Rhode Island

Mary H. Chaplin, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2002
mhchaplin@cox.net

South Carolina

Christy J. Rew, SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Buckarew@gmail.com
Beth A Wood, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2004
timandbethwood@embarqmail.com

South Korea

Hye-Yeon Shin, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
hyeyeon8318.shin@samsung.com
Ji-Young Lee (Amy Lee), PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2012
ji02.Lee@samsung.com

Tennessee

Jennifer L. Allen, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
fullctherapy@aol.com
Kelley H. Newman, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
Kelley.siegert@yahoo.com

Texas

Celia J. Bower, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2005
Celia_bower@yahoo.com
Chase Doverspike, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2009
Chase@CadenceTherapy.com
Karen M. Gardner, OTR, MOT, HPCS
Certified: March 2002
mcgard@flash.net
Priscilla E. Lightsey, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
plightsey@gmail.com
Shannon W. Middleton, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Middleton_Speech@yahoo.com
Judith M. Moore, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Judy.MoorePT@gmail.com
Nancy W.O’Meara Krenek, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2000
nancy@rockride.org
Lee M. Ruonavaara, PT HPCS
Certified: September 2012
lee@joyridecenter.org
Cynthia S. Thomas, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
cst1800E@aol.com

Virginia

Lisa M. Belderes, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
MurphyL10@hotmail.com
Annie C. Cardwell, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
changingpacespc@gmail.com
Lori Garone, MS, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2005
lgarone@theahainc.com
Autumn R. O’Hara, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Arose1101@gmail.com
Brenda J. Stephens, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Pbbd.stephens@gmail.com
Catherine Wycoff, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Catherine@kineticbalance.com

Washington

Keely R. Bowen, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Pietaelegante@yahoo.com
Steven G. McKenzie, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
steve@littlebit.org
Sarah J. Niwa, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2012
Sarah@littlebit.org
Ann K. Viviano, MS OTR, MA CCC-SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
vannspot@aol.com

Wisconsin

Stephanie L. Clausen-Kuarth, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Mtehc@aol.com
Lisa M. Kafka, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 1999
lkpediatrics@aol.com
Becky L. Payne, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2005
naturesedge@citizens-tel.net