AHCB Hippotherapy Certified

Search:
National:  AL  AK  AR  CA  FL  ID  IL  IN  KY  ME  MT  NM  NY  NC  OH  OR  PA  SC  TN  TX  UT  VA  WA  WV  WY
International:  Canada  Grand Cayman  Greece  Ireland   New Zealand   Spain

Alabama

 
Sarah J. Butler, PTA
Certified: October 2019
sjbutler522@yahoo.com
 

Alaska

 
Carol L. Samuelson, PT
Certified: October 2017
clsamuelson907@gmail.com
 

Arkansas

 
Alexandra L. Vericker, OT
Certified: October 2019
alvericker@gmail
 

California

 
Kristen E. Baumberger, OT
Certified: May 2014
kbaumberger@msn.com
Patricia Evans, PTA
Certified: October 2013
tevans111@cox.net
Sunny Holmes, PT
Certified: October 2020
sunnyholmes@gmail.com

Canada

 
Sarah-Michelle Senecal, OT
Certified: October 2017
senecal.sarahmichelle@gmail.com
 

Florida

 
Chelsea Barton, OT
Certified: October 2020
chelsea.mount.otr.gmail.com
Vicky E. Carregal, PT
Certified: May 2018
vicky@nextstep-kids.com
Melinda V. Clark, OT
Certified: October 2018
mvoguit200@yahoo.com
Andrea E. McElroy, OT
Certified: October 2017
andrea1mcelroy@gmail.com
Cara R. Gilison, OT
Certified: May 2019
jtroe@comcast.net
Sarah Anne Lacy Poindexter, OT
Certified: October 2016
salacy89@gmail.com

Grand Cayman

 
Lisa Vasquez, PT
Certified: May 2018
lisamariept@yahoo.com
 

Greece

 
Athanasia Prentza, PT
Certified: May 2018
athprentza@gmail.com
 

Idaho

 
Gloria G. Gunter, PT
Certified: October 2014
aspirept@earthlink.net
Tara Toone, SLP
Certified: October 2018
taratoone@yahoo.com
 

Illinois

 
Terese Ann Klinger, OT
Certified: October 2014
tkbtdt5@aol.com

Indiana

 
Erica Frederick, OT
Certified: May 2021
efreder@gmail.com
Carla J. Gregory, PT
Certified: October 2016
cornerstone-rehab@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer S Suba, PT
Certified: October 2015
SUBAJ@HOTMAIL.COM

Ireland

 
Sarah Murphy, OT
Certified: October 2014
 

Kentucky

 
Jessica M. Perkins, OT
Certified: May 2017
jessica_leonard8@mymail.eku.edu
Toby Scott-Cross, OT
Certified: May 2021
cowgirlredd@gmail.com

Maine

 
Rebecca J. Henry, OT
Certified: October 2015
REBECCAJEAN.H@GMAIL.COM
Nichole M. Tremblay, PT
Certified: May 2015
tremblay.nichole@yahoo.com

Montana

 
Leslie A Hayden, PT
Certified: October 2019
pt4kidzmt@gmail.com

New Mexico

 
Deborah D. Atchley, PT
Certified: May 2015
dee@atchleynewmexico.com
Nicole A. Aurand-Andes, 0T
Certified: October 2016
godsgirl1@q.com
Samantha J. Hatfield, PT
Certified: October 2014
sammy-jo_h@hotmail.com
Laura M. Hunsucker, PT
Certified: October 2019
laurahunsucker11@gmail.com
Debora A. Lanphere, OT
Certified: May 2015
debbielanphere@aol.com
Vera Liljestrand, SLP
Certified: May 2014
VERASANCHEZ@HOTMAIL.COM
Neita A. Miller, SLP
Certified: May 2014
NEITAANNE@AOL.COM
Carolyn A. Siebert, OT
Certified: May 2015
junglejane_bmw@hotmail.com
Jolynn S. West, OT
Certified: May 2014
NMJO@MSN.COM

New York

 
Sarah R. Pictor, PT
Certified: October 2015
PICTORS@DYC.EDU
Kristen K. Murray, OT
Certified: May 2017
equineotr@gmail.com

New Zealand

 
Marjolein Van Ree, PT
Certified: May 2015
marjoleinharting@hotmail.com
 

North Carolina

 
Heather Panczykowski, OT
Certified: October 2020
panczykowskih17@ecu.edu
Susan K. Pearce, PT
Certified: May 2013
skpearce@charter.net

Ohio

 
Melissa A. Pucak, PT
Certified: October 2016
mpucakpt@gmail.com
Karla A. Riste, OT
Certified: May 2016
otalog@yahoo.com

Oregon

 
Dera L. Roux, OT
Certified: October 2016
leighton.roux@gmail.com
 

Pennsylvania

 
Katie L. Geiwitz, PT
Certified: May 2017
determinedwill@hotmail.com
Gabrielle N. Spangler, OT
Certified: May 2018
gnspangler@outlook.com

South Carolina

 
Carlos A. Fonte, OT
Certified: October 2014
eagle91ot@hotmail.com
 

Spain

 
Maria Teresa Lloria-Llacer, PT
Certified: October 2014
teresalloria@gmail.com
 

Tennessee

 
Amanda L. Warren, OT
Certified: May 2018
Certified: October 2014
amandalcobb@gmail.com
Sandra C. Zaccari, PT
Certified: October 2014
jandszac@gmail.com

Texas

 
Christy M. Berry, OT
Certified: October 2013
christysmurl@mac.com
J. David Garrett, SLP
Certified: October 2021
David_Garrett@baylor.edu
Jill E. Grotsky, OTA
Certified: October 2019
jgrotsky10@gmail.com
Emma C. Lean, PT
Certified: October 2018
emlean@outlook.com
Kylie L. Marshall, SLP
Certified: October 2016
kyliemarshall15@gmail.com
Iris M. Melton, PTA
Certified: May 2015
irismm@sbcglobal.net
Shana Lee North, PTA
Certified: October 2021
snorth@reagan.com
Edgar Eugenio Ortiz, OT
Certified: October 2021
edgareortiz23@gmail.com
Jessica Hope Crosby Porter, PT
Certified: October 2021
jhopecros@reagan.com
Lisa J. Skinner, SLP
Certified: October 2021
lisa@highstridestherapy.com
Marci R. Taylor, OT
Certified: October 2016
marcitaylor1971@gmail.com

Utah

 
Jordan A. Johnson, PT
Certified: October 2017
jordanjohnsondpt@gmail.com
Kacie J. Preysz, OT
Certified: May 2019
kaciepreysz@gmail.com

Virginia

 
Chelsea Elizabeth Ellison, OT
Certified: October 2021
pitonyakc@gmail.com

Washington

 
Kara K. Johnson, SLP
Certified: October 2014
karakjohnson@gmail.com
Wendy C. King, OTA
Certified: May 2019
kingwendy@comcast.net

West Virginia

 
Nancy L. Hickman, PT
Certified: October 2019
nahickmanrpt@yahoo.com
Rebecca E. Martin, PT
Certified: October 2019
retmartin@aol.com

Wyoming

 
Jessica B. Eastman, OT
Certified: May 2017
jessbj@hotmail.com