AHCB Certified Therapists

Search:
National:  AL  AZ  CA  CO  FL  GA  ID  IL  IN  KA  KY  ME  MA  NM  NY  NC  OH  OR  PA  SC  TN  TX  UT  WA  WY
International:  Canada  Grand Cayman  Greece  Ireland   New Zealand   Spain

 

Alaska

 
Carol L. Samuelson, PT
Certified: October 2017
clsamuelson907@gmail.com
 
 

Arizona

 
Cyndi G. Anthony, OT
Certified: October 2014
cyndi@strongholdtherapy.com
 
 

California

 
Kristen E. Baumberger, OT
Certified: May 2014
KBAUMBERGER@MSN.COM
Patricia Evans, PTA
Certified: October 2013
tevans111@cox.net
Jillian D. Stewart, PT
Certified: May 2016
jstewart@sheacenter.org
 
 

Canada

 
Sarah-Michelle Senecal, OT
Certified: October 2017
senecal.sarahmichelle@gmail.com
 
 

Colorado

 
Jamie A. McFadden, OT
Certified: May 2016
jamie@timandjamie.com
 
 

Florida

 
Vicky E. Carregal, PT
Certified: May 2018
vicky@nextstep-kids.com
Melinda V. Clark, OT
Certified: October 2018
mvoguit200@yahoo.com
Andrea E. McElroy, OT
Certified: October 2017
andrea1mcelroy@gmail.com
Cara R. Gilison, OT
Certified: May 2019
jtroe@comcast.net
Sarah Anne Lacy Poindexter, OT
Certified: October 2016
Salacy89@gmail.com
 

Georgia

 
Amy C. Wallace, OT
Certified: May 2016
ngahandtherapy@gmail.com
 
 

Grand Cayman

 
Lisa Vasquez, PT
Certified: May 2018
lisamariept@yahoo.com
 
 

Greece

 
Athanasia Prentza, PT
Certified: May 2018
athprentza@gmail.com
 
 

Idaho

 
Gloria G. Gunter, PT
Certified: October 2014
aspirept@earthlink.net
Tara Toone, SLP
Certified: October 2018
taratoone@yahoo.com
 
 

Illinois

 
Terese Ann Klinger, OT
Certified: October 2014
tkbtdt5@aol.com
Alexis K. Scotten, PT
Certified: May 2016
alexis.scotten@gmail.com
 

Indiana

 
Carla J. Gregory, PT
Certified: October 2016
cornerstone-rehab@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer S Suba, PT
Certified: October 2015
SUBAJ@HOTMAIL.COM
 

Ireland

 
Sarah Murphy, OT
Certified: October 2014
 
 

Kansas

 
Christine L. Tholen, OT
Certified: October 2014
cdevinetholen@yahoo.com
 
 

Kentucky

 
Jessica M. Perkins, OT
Certified: May 2017
jessica_leonard8@mymail.eku.edu
 
 

Maine

 
Rebecca J. Henry, OT
Certified: October2015
REBECCAJEAN.H@GMAIL.COM
Nichole M. Tremblay, PT
Certified: May 2015
tremblay.nichole@yahoo.com
 

Massachusetts

 
Susan A. Balkus, OTA
Certified: October 2014
cutop@msn.com
 
 

New Mexico

 
Deborah D. Atchley, PT
Certified: May 2015
dee@atchleynewmexico.com
Nicole A. Aurand-Andes, 0T
Certified: October 2016
godsgirl1@q.com
Samantha J. Hatfield, PT
Certified: October 2014
sammy-jo_h@hotmail.com
Debora A. Lanphere, OT
Certified: May 2015
debbielanphere@aol.com
Vera Liljestrand, SLP
Certified: May 2014
VERASANCHEZ@HOTMAIL.COM
Rebecca L. Maidment, PT
Certified: May 2015
giantstridestherapy@hotmail.com
Neita A. Miller, SLP
Certified: May 2014
NEITAANNE@AOL.COM
Carolyn A. Siebert, OT
Certified: May 2015
junglejane_bmw@hotmail.com
Jolynn S. West, OT
Certified: May 2014
NMJO@MSN.COM
 
 

New York

 
Sarah R. Pictor, PT
Certified: October 2015
PICTORS@DYC.EDU
Kristen K. Murray, OT
Certified: May 2017
equineotr@gmail.com
 

New Zealand

 
Marjolein Van Ree, PT
Certified: May 2015
marjoleinharting@hotmail.com
 
 

North Carolina

 
Susan K. Pearce, PT
Certified: May 2013
skpearce@charter.net
 
 

Ohio

 
Holly L. Couch, OT
Certified: May 2015
hcouch@manestride.org
Rebecca L. Farmer, PT
Certified: May 2015
farmer4@myway.com
Melissa A. Pucak, PT
Certified: October 2016
mpucakpt@gmail.com
Karla A. Riste, OT
Certified: May 2016
otalog@yahoo.com
 

Oregon

 
Dera L. Roux, OT
Certified: October 2016
leighton.roux@gmail.com
 
 

Pennsylvania

 
Katie L. Geiwitz, PT
Certified: May 2017
determinedwill@hotmail.com
Gabrielle N. Spangler, OT
Certified: May 2018
gnspangler@outlook.com
Susan F. Zitkovich, OT
Certified: May 2016
susanzitkovich@aol.com
 
 

South Carolina

 
Carlos A. Fonte, OT
Certified: October 2014
eagle91ot@hotmail.com
 
 

Spain

 
Maria Teresa Lloria-Llacer, PT
Certified: October 2014
teresalloria@gmail.com
 
 

Tennessee

 
Gina M. Nelson, OT
Certified: October 2014
Nelson.lieman@gmail.com
Amanda L. Warren, OT
Certified: May 2018
Sandra C. Zaccari, PT
Certified: October 2014
jandszac@gmail.com
 
 

Texas

 
Christy M. Berry, OT
Certified: October 2013
christysmurl@mac.com
Emma C. Lean, PT
Certified: October 2018
emlean@outlook.com
Kylie L. Marshall, SLP
Certified: October 2016
kyliemarshall15@gmail.com
Iris M. Melton, PTA
Certified: May 2015
irismm@sbcglobal.net
Marci R. Taylor, OT
Certified: October 2016
marcitaylor1971@gmail.com
Kelley E. Warren, SLP
Certified: May 2016
kelley@cowboyuptherapies.com
 

Utah

 
Jordan A. Johnson, PT
Certified: October 2017
jordanjohnsondpt@gmail.com
Kacie J. Preysz, OT
Certified: May 2019
kaciepreysz@gmail.com
 

Washington

 
Kara K. Johnson, SLP
Certified: October 2014
karakjohnson@gmail.com
Wendy C. King, OTA
Certified: May 2019
kingwendy@comcast.net
 

Wyoming

 
Jessica B. Eastman, OT
Certified: May 2017
jessbj@hotmail.com