AHCB Hippotherapy Certified

Search:
National:  AL  AZ  AR  CA  CO  CT  FL  ID  IL  IN  ME  MD  MO  MT  NJ  NM  NY  NC  ND  OH  OR  PA  SC  TN  TX  UT  VA  WA  WV  WY
International:  Canada  Ireland   New Zealand   Spain

Alabama

 
Sarah J. Butler, PTA
Certified: October 2019
sjbutler522@yahoo.com
Amanda Lee Dyer, PTA
Certified: October 2023
aldyer775@gmail.com

Arizona

 
Camille France, OT
Certified: October 2023
Stirdivant7@hotmail.com

Arkansas

 
Meredith Lauren Wallis, OT
Certified: October 2023
mwallis1228@gmail.com
Alexandra L. Vericker, OT
Certified: October 2019
alvericker@gmail

California

 
Kristen E. Baumberger, OT
Certified: May 2014
kbaumberger@msn.com
Allyson Blackstone, PT
Certified: May 2023
allysonblackstone@gmail.com
Patricia Evans, PTA
Certified: October 2013
tevans111@cox.net
Martha Jean Gibson, OT
Certified: October 2022
momgibson@gmail.com
Sunny Holmes, PT
Certified: October 2020
sunnyholmes@gmail.com
Meghan Frances Walker, PT
Certified: May 2022
meghan@rideon.org

Canada

 
Sarah-Michelle Senecal, OT
Certified: October 2017
senecal.sarahmichelle@gmail.com
 

Colorado

 
Catherine Jean Lauderbaugh, SLP
Certified: October 2023
cjlauderbaugh@gmail.com
Amy Evelyn Shaw, OT
Certified: October 2023
ashaw1188@gmail.com

Connecticut

 
Laura Gudelis Boehmer, PT
Certified: October 2022
lgboehmer65@gmail.com
 

Florida

 
Chelsea Barton, OT
Certified: October 2020
chelsea.mount.otr.gmail.com
Vicky E. Carregal, PT
Certified: May 2018
vicky@nextstep-kids.com
Melinda V. Clark, OT
Certified: October 2018
mvoguit200@yahoo.com
Andrea E. McElroy, OT
Certified: October 2017
andrea1mcelroy@gmail.com
Cara R. Gilison, OT
Certified: May 2019
jtroe@comcast.net
Sarah Anne Lacy Poindexter, OT
Certified: October 2016
salacy89@gmail.com

Idaho

 
Gloria G. Gunter, PT
Certified: October 2014
aspirept@earthlink.net
 

Illinois

 
Terese Ann Klinger, OT
Certified: October 2014
tkbtdt5@aol.com

Indiana

 
Erica Frederick, OT
Certified: May 2021
efreder@gmail.com
Carla J. Gregory, PT
Certified: October 2016
cornerstone-rehab@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer S Suba, PT
Certified: October 2015
SUBAJ@HOTMAIL.COM

Ireland

 
Sarah Murphy, OT
Certified: October 2014
 

Maine

 
Rebecca J. Henry, OT
Certified: October 2015
REBECCAJEAN.H@GMAIL.COM
Nichole M. Tremblay, PT
Certified: May 2015
tremblay.nichole@yahoo.com

Maryland

 
Jessica J. Riley, OT
Certified: October 2022
reinremedy@gmail.com

Missouri

 
Toby Cross, MOT, OTR/L, CTRI, CPAM
Certified: May 2021
toby@dstherapy.org

Montana

 
Leslie A Hayden, PT
Certified: October 2019
pt4kidzmt@gmail.com
Julia Elise Mazzarella, PT
Certified: October 2022
Julia.mazzarella@umontana.edu
Wendy C. King, OTA
Certified: May 2019
kingwendy@comcast.net

New Jersey

 
Stephanie Egleston, OT
Certified: October 2022
segleston11@gmail.com

New Mexico

 
Deborah D. Atchley, PT
Certified: May 2015
dee@atchleynewmexico.com
Nicole A. Aurand-Andes, 0T
Certified: October 2016
godsgirl1@q.com
Samantha J. Hatfield, PT
Certified: October 2014
sammy-jo_h@hotmail.com
Laura M. Hunsucker, PT
Certified: October 2019
laurahunsucker11@gmail.com
Debora A. Lanphere, OT
Certified: May 2015
debbielanphere@aol.com
Vera Liljestrand, SLP
Certified: May 2014
VERASANCHEZ@HOTMAIL.COM
Neita A. Miller, SLP
Certified: May 2014
NEITAANNE@AOL.COM
Lindy Conant Ockuly, OT
Certified: October 2023
lindy.ockuly@gmail.com
Carolyn A. Siebert, OT
Certified: May 2015
junglejane_bmw@hotmail.com
Jolynn S. West, OT
Certified: May 2014
NMJO@MSN.COM

New York

 
Sarah R. Pictor, PT
Certified: October 2015
PICTORS@DYC.EDU

New Zealand

 
Marjolein Van Ree, PT
Certified: May 2015
marjoleinharting@hotmail.com
 

North Carolina

 
Adrienne Goodfred, PT
Certified: October 2022
Adriennegoodfred@yahoo.com
Heather Panczykowski, OT
Certified: October 2020
panczykowskih17@ecu.edu
Katherine Renee Warner, SLP
Certified: October 2023
warnerkath@gmail.com

North Dakota

 
Meghan Lynn Voigt, SLP
Certified: May 2022
meghanvoigt@live.com

Ohio

 
Keri Michelle Greene, OT
Certified: May 2023
kerigreene1231@gmail.com
Stephanie N. Gross, PT
Certified: May 2023
sgross14@outlook.com
Shannon Lenore Guiley, PT
Certified: May 2023
sguiley@triangletherapyservices.com
Nicole Marie Navarre, SLP
Certified: May 2023
Nicole.navarre@nationwidechildrens.org
Melissa A. Pucak, PT
Certified: October 2016
mpucakpt@gmail.com
Karla A. Riste, OT
Certified: May 2016
otalog@yahoo.com
Brianne Sue Savage, PTA
Certified: May 2022
brianne001@hotmail.com

Oregon

 
Dera L. Roux, OT
Certified: October 2016
leighton.roux@gmail.com
 

Pennsylvania

 
Katie L. Geiwitz, PT
Certified: May 2017
determinedwill@hotmail.com
Maria Laczkoskie, OT
Certified: October 2022
mfacz77@gmail.com

South Carolina

 
Carlos A. Fonte, OT
Certified: October 2014
eagle91ot@hotmail.com
Gabrielle Frances Grubic, OTA
Certified: October 2022
gfgrubic@gmail.com
Kelly Pyle Sparrow, OT
Certified: May 2022
kpsparrow37@gmail.com

Spain

 
Maria Teresa Lloria-Llacer, PT
Certified: October 2014
teresalloria@gmail.com
 

Tennessee

 
Sharon Y. Jay, PT
Certified: May 2023
sharonjay926@gmail.com
Virginia Warren Roberts, OT
Certified: October 2022
varoberts22@gmail.com
Amanda L. Warren, OT
Certified: May 2018
Certified: October 2014
amandalcobb@gmail.com
Sandra C. Zaccari, PT
Certified: October 2014
jandszac@gmail.com

Texas

 
J. David Garrett, SLP
Certified: October 2021
David_Garrett@baylor.edu
Jill E. Grotsky, OTA
Certified: October 2019
jgrotsky10@gmail.com
Kylie L. Marshall, SLP
Certified: October 2016
kyliemarshall15@gmail.com
Iris M. Melton, PTA
Certified: May 2015
irismm@sbcglobal.net
Shana Lee North, PTA
Certified: October 2021
snorth@reagan.com
Edgar Eugenio Ortiz, OT
Certified: October 2021
edgareortiz23@gmail.com
Jessica Hope Crosby Porter, PT
Certified: October 2021
jhopecros@reagan.com
Lisa J. Skinner, SLP
Certified: October 2021
lisa@highstridestherapy.com
Marci R. Taylor, OT
Certified: October 2016
marcitaylor1971@gmail.com

Utah

 
Kacie J. Preysz, OT
Certified: May 2019
kaciepreysz@gmail.com

Virginia

 
Chelsea Elizabeth Ellison, OT
Certified: October 2021
pitonyakc@gmail.com
Jennifer Ann Wood, PT
Certified: October 2023
jennywoodmpt@gmail.com

Washington

 
Kara K. Johnson, SLP
Certified: October 2014
karakjohnson@gmail.com

West Virginia

 
Nancy L. Hickman, PT
Certified: October 2019
nahickmanrpt@yahoo.com
Rebecca E. Martin, PT
Certified: October 2019
retmartin@aol.com

Wyoming

 
Jessica B. Eastman, OT
Certified: May 2017
jessbj@hotmail.com