HPCS Therapists

Search:
National:  AL  AK  AZ  AR  CA  CO  CT  DE  FL  GA  IL  IN  KS  KY  MA  MI  MN  MO  MT  NE  NV  NH NJ  NM  NY  NC  OH  OR  PA  RI  SC  TN  TX  VA  WA  WI
International:  Canada   Ireland   South Korea

 

Alabama

 
Ellen C. Davis, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2006
ellen.conner@att.net
Shelby C. St John, PT
Certified: September 2012
Shelbystj@gmail.com
 

 

Alaska

 
Carol Samuelson, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2019
Csamuelson907@gmail.com
 

 

Arizona

 
Jann W. Goodman, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
bldrmoun@aol.com
Jane M. Pylman, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
jane@live.com

 

Arkansas

 
Emily Hoskinds, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
hoskindspt@gmail.com
 

 

California

 
Joann Benjamin, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
jbenjamin@theAHAinc.com
Susan E. Conroy, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
susaneconroy@gmail.com
Julie M. Freschi, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
InstridePT@gmail.com
Tineke D. Jacobsen, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Tinekejacobsen@sbcglobal.net
Jennifer J. Nuckton, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2009
Jennuckton@comcast.net
Janelle L. Robinson, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
ridetherapist@gmail.com
Jillian Stewart, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
JStewart@Sheacenter.org
Christine M. Swan, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2010
chris@nceft.org

 

Canada

 
Philippa Hodge, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
pipandjo@interchange.ubc.ca
 

 

Colorado

 
G. Brent Applegate, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2017
brentapplegate@myheroestherapy.com
Amanda Kute, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
Delizzar@yahoo.com
Aimee E. Wilson, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2015
AimeeWilson123@gmail.com
Robyn Wyzinski, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
RobynWyzinski@gmail.com

 

Connecticut

 
Lois J. Brockmann, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
HorseyPT@aol.com
Tami Scotto, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2008
tbscotto@sbcglobal.net

 

Delaware

 
Lauren L. Janusz, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
Lauren.Janusz@yahoo.com
 

 

Florida

 
Cari Barraclough, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
caribarra@live.com
Patricia M. Coates, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
TurningPtTherapy@bellsouth.net
Eileen C. Davies, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2008
physio-power@yahoo.com
Linda A. Frease, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
lafrease@verizon.net
Carol A. Huegel, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
hippopt@aol.com

 

Georgia

 
Claudia Morin, MHE, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
CMORIN515@aol.com
Bethany L. Nugent, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2001
blnugent@bellsouth.net
Amy Wallace, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2019
NGAHANDTHERAPY@gmail.com
Michelle Winer, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2019
Mwiner1@gmail.com

 

Illinois

 
Ellen J. Bonine, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
jeannibonineot@gmail.com
Sherri K. Butler, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Sherrikb5@aol.com
Glen S. Cotton, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
GlenCotton.OT@gmail.com
 

 

Indiana

 
Lesley L. Lautenschlager, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
lesleylot@sbcglobal.net
Carrie A. Smith, PT
Certified: March 2017
Greatheightspt@gmail.com

 

Ireland

 
Sarah Beasley, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2019
Beasleysarah5@gmail.com
 

 

Kansas

 
Christine L. Tholen, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
cdevinetholen@yahoo.com
 

 

Kentucky

 
Judith Moore Allen, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Judy.MoorePT@gmail.com
Sarah Halfacre, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2019
Sarah.halfacre@greenhilltherapy.org
Lisa S. Harris, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2004
lharris@qx.net
Jessica Perkins, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2018
Jessica_Leonard8@mymail.eku.edu
Kathryn S. Splinter-Watkins, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
triadfarms@aol.com
Jennifer Vale, HPCS
Certified: March 2018
walkonpt@bellsouth.net

 

Massachusetts

 
Laura Dennis, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2018
Dennis.Lauralynn@gmail.com
Laurel J. Welch, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2003
ljwelch4@hotmail.com
Monica P. Wu, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2010
Reinbowtherapy@yahoo.com
 

 

Michigan

 
Rebecca K. Cook, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
treatment@rightsteptherapy.com
Bonnie L. Depue, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Bonnieandchum@gmail.com
Beth L. Macauley, SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 2005
Blm9@calvin.edu
Lasandra G. Schwarze, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
hisplace2485062061@gmail.com
Megan A. Sellenraad-Hamelin, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Megan.Hamelin@gmail.com
Deborah J. Silkwood-Sherer, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2008
Silkw1d@cmich.edu

 

Minnesota

 
Tara Haj, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2015
Pttara07@gmail.com
Janet D. Weisberg, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2012
Janet@holdyourhorses.org

 

Missouri

 
Anne E. Cochran, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
jatac@swbell.net
Holly S. Franer, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
HFraner@THSTL.org
Danielle M. Shiverick, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
DanielleEckert@gmail.com
 

 

Nebraska

 
Allison E. Harrison, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
Allisonpt@gmail.com
Edith M. Godden, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Edyegodden@gmail.com

 

Nevada

 
Jaclyn Rabito, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2019
JKRABITO@gmail.com
Erin R. Vaillencourt, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Erin@Newlighttherapyllc.com

 

New Hampshire

 
Heather Ajzenman, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2019
heather@heatherajzenman.com
Melanie S. Greenwood, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
Melanie@PT4Kids.org
Francisca King, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Francine@akingdomforahorse.com

Janet C. Smaldone, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
janetsmaldone@yahoo.com

 

New Jersey

 
C. Jane Burrows, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2010
JaneBurrows@comcast.com
Melanie Dominko-Richards, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Melanie@manestreamnj.org
Sara G. Goodstone, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2011
Sara_gruenwald@yahoo.com
Susan C. Liebross, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Iliebross@hotmail.com
Susan R. Rehr, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
susierehr@gmail.com
Gina M. Taylor, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2009
Eponatherapy@gmail.com

 

New Mexico

 
Deborah D. Atchley, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Dee@AtchleyNewMexico.com
Michelle P. DeCanditis, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2013
MDHPOT@gmail.com
Ruth Dismuke-Blakely, MS/CCC-SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
skylinetherapy@aol.com
Samantha Hatfield, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2018
Sammy-Jo_H@hotmail.com
Neita A. Miller, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Neitaanne@aol.com
Jolynn S. West, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Nmjo@msn.com
Kristen S. Wiese, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Kidsbridge@gmail.com
 

 

New York

 
Meredith S. Bazaar, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2006
mer@msbtherapy.com
Eileen P. Booth, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
Epc236@mac.com
Bonnie D. Cunningham, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
bdc1m@aol.com
Melissa J. Jarzynski, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
mjjarzynski@gmail.com
Catherine H. Lamando, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Nipperknolls@yahoo.com
Paula McGuffey, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
Newman0250@yahoo.com
Tina M. Rocco, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2011
info@speechinmotion.com
MaryEllen Terpstra, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
MaryEllen.Terpstra@Upstatecp.org

 

North Carolina

 
Kelly L. Coney Pacious, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
kellyconey@gmail.com
Dawn M. Hancock, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
DawnHancock411@yahoo.com

 

Ohio

 
Margie Benge, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2010
Triangletherapy@woh.rr.com
Stacey O. Creps, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Creps.stacey@yahoo.com
Tracey A. Lewis, PT
Certified: March 2017
Oakwoods10@gmail.com

 

Oregon

 
Laurie L. Schick, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2015
Landjschick1@gmail.com
 

 

Pennsylvania

 
Mary Kathleen Bunn, PT
Certified: March 2017
MkathleenConley@yahoo.com
Ellen A. Erdman, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2008
eerdmanpt@gmail.com
Mary E. Mucheno, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Mary.musheno@gmail.com
Sarah Terry, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2017
Saterry27@gmail.com

 

Rhode Island

 
Mary H. Chaplin, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2002
mhchaplin@cox.net
 

 

South Carolina

 
Christy J. Rew, SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Buckarew@gmail.com
Beth A Wood, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2004
timandbethwood@embarqmail.com

 

South Korea

 
Hye-Yeon Shin, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2012
hyeyeon8318.shin@samsung.com
Ji-Young Lee (Amy Lee), PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2012
ji02.Lee@samsung.com

 

Tennessee

 
Jennifer L. Allen, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
fullctherapy@aol.com
Amanda Cobb, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2019
AmandaLCobb@gmail.com
Kelley H. Newman, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2013
Kelley.siegert@yahoo.com
 

 

Texas

 
Celia J. Bower, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2005
Celia_bower@yahoo.com
Chase Bratton, OTR, HPCS
Certified: March 2009
Chase@CadenceTherapy.com
Karen Fergason, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2019
KFergason06@gmail.com
Karen M. Gardner, OTR, MOT, HPCS
Certified: March 2002
mcgard@flash.net
Priscilla E. Lightsey, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
plightsey@gmail.com
Shannon W. Middleton, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2014
Middleton_Speech@yahoo.com
Nancy W.O’Meara Krenek, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2000
nancy@rockride.org
Lee M. Ruonavaara, PT HPCS
Certified: September 2012
lee@joyridecenter.org
Fritzi Glover Strowmatt, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2019
fritziot@gmail.com
Cynthia S. Thomas, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2004
cst1800E@aol.com

 

Virginia

 
Lisa M. Belderes, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
MurphyL10@hotmail.com
Annie C. Cardwell, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
changingpacespc@gmail.com
Lori Garone, MS, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2005
lgarone@theahainc.com
Autumn R. O’Hara, OT, HPCS
Certified: March 2016
Arose1101@gmail.com
Catherine Wycoff, PT, HPCS
Certified: March 2014
Catherine@kineticbalance.com

 

Washington

 
Keely R. Bowen, PT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Pietaelegante@yahoo.com
Sarah J. Niwa, OTR, HPCS
Certified: September 2012
Sarah@littlebit.org
Ann K. Viviano, MS OTR, MA CCC-SLP, HPCS
Certified: March 1999
vannspot@aol.com
 

 

Wisconsin

 
Stephanie L. Clausen-Kuarth, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 2016
Mtehc@aol.com
Lisa M. Kafka, OT, HPCS
Certified: September 1999
lkpediatrics@aol.com
Becky L. Payne, SLP, HPCS
Certified: September 2005
naturesedge@citizens-tel.net